Email: info@fulbrightmontessori.com Phone: (949) 583-929220411 James Bay Circle Lake Forest, CA 92630

School Year Calendar

 

2016-2017 School Year Calendar (PDF)

Fulbright Montessori Academy is a year-round program that loosely follows the Saddleback Valley Unified calendar. We are closed on major holidays and staff development days. Click for a PDF document of our current school year calendar.

 

Sep 1, Thu First Day of 2016-2017 School Year
Sep 5, Mon Labor Day Holiday – School Closed
Oct 6, Thu Back to School Night -6:00pm -7:00pmAdults Only -School Closes at 5:00pm
Oct 26, Wed Picture Day
Nov 16, Wed Make Up Picture Day
Nov 23, Wed School Closes Early at 5:00pm
Nov 24-25, Thu-Fri Thanksgiving Holiday -School Closed
Dec 5-9, Mon-Fri Parent Teacher Conferences
Dec 23 – Jan 2, Fri-Mon Winter Holiday -School Closed
Jan 16, Mon Martin Luther King Jr. Day -School Closed
Feb 20, Mon President’s Day -School Closed
Mar 2, Thu Kindergarten/First Grade Information Night
Mar 10, Fri Staff Development Day –School Closed
Apr 10-14, Mon-Fri Spring Break –School Closed
Daycare Available –Additional fees apply
Apr 24-28, Mon-Fri Parent Teacher Conferences
May 1-5, Mon-Fri Teacher Appreciation Week
May 18, Thu Open House -6:00pm to 7:00pmSchool Closes Early at 5:00pm
(Please bring your children)
May 29, Mon Memorial Day Holiday -School Closed
June 29, Thu Last Day of School Year & K/1 Graduation
Jun 30 & Jul 3 Staff Development Days -School Closed
Jul 4, Tue 4th of July Holiday –School Closed
Jul 5, Wed First Day of Summer  Program
Aug 30-Sep 1 Staff Development Days -School Closed
Sep 4, Mon Labor Day Holiday – School Closed
Sep 5, Tue First Day of School Year